Hello Parents,
I would like to know how many of you have checked out our class website, and if so how useful do you find it. By providing this feedback you let me know how I can add even more to keep the home to school connection going, I look forward to hearing from you.
Mrs. Anderson
Cheryl Miller
10/12/2011 08:43:11 pm

Thank you so much for this website!!!Now I don't have to wonder if my son left a piece of communication at school & we can get a jump on reading and homework.

Reply
10/13/2011 12:50:53 pm

Mrs. Miller,
Thank you so much for your feedback. Please continue to check the website weekly for frequent updates and announcements. Thanks also for your support in making this a great third grade year!
Mrs. Anderson

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author: Mrs. Anderson

    I created this blog to keep the communication open between everyone involved in the educational process. From the parents, to the students, and family and friends. It takes the whole community to contribute to the lifelong learning process. Please feel free to share all your ideas, thoughts, and suggestions.

    Archives

    December 2011
    October 2011

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed